Contact Us

Mailing Address

Northern Nevada Nurses of Achievement
5190 Neil Road, Suite 400
Reno, NV 89502

Sponsorship Opportunities

Tracey McCollum

Silent Auction

Angie Talley

Nomination Questions

Shelby Hunt

Event Tickets

Cathy Dinauer
Phone: 888-590-6726

Website Questions or Problems

NNNA Webmaster

2019 Committee Members

Shelby Hunt, Chair — Northern Nevada Medical Center Marissa Brown — Nevada Hospital Association
Cathy Dinauer — Nevada State Board of Nursing Peg Farrar — Carrington College
Katie Grimm — Saint Mary's Becky Haase — Renown Health
Tracey McCollum — Carson Tahoe Regional Medical Center Jeanne Meacham — VA Sierra Nevada Health Care System
Elizabeth Mead — Renown Health Janelle Galvan — Northern Nevada Medical Center
Diane Rolfs — retired Amy Shogren — Nevada Hospital Association
Angie Talley — Renown Health